The Talks

I just want to get it across that even though this blog is written BY an insomniac, it is not necessarily ABOUT insomnia. I find insomnia to be a cool topic, but not my defining characteristic. Sorry.

With that in mind, it is perhaps noteworthy to say that my insomnia has become extra annoying lately. Last night I slept at 12:30. PM. That’s today afternoon, which means I stayed up all night doing nothing. And it’s not just last night either, this has been happening for the past week, and I absolutely hate it. But then again I love it when it’s so nice and quiet and no one bothers me, which is sort of the case at night.

I am becoming more and more addicted to brotherhood 2.0, this genius video blog by John and Hank Green. I am kind of jealous of them, and thinking of starting a video blog myself, but all in good time.

For now I’m gonna lie in bed and sleep. Or maybe not.

Leave a Reply

